Jump Force: Closed Beta in October, SSGSS Goku confirmed

Bandai Namco has announced PlayStation 4 and Xbox One Closed Beta tests for upcoming Jump Force. The players will be able to check the game in October. If you want to take part in the Closed Beta, you can sign up here. Check complete schedule below.

  • Thursday, September 20:
    • Closed Beta Registration Opens
  • Sunday, October 7 (11:59 pm PT):
    • Closed Beta Registration Ends
  • Tuesday, October 9:
    • Beginning of Closed Beta preload; Delivery of Closed Beta codes to players
  • Friday, October 12 (5:00 am - 7:00 am PT, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST):
    • Closed Beta Session #1
  • Saturday, October 13 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT, 5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST):
    • Closed Beta Session #2
  • Saturday, October 13 (9:00 am - 11:00 am PT, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST):
    • Closed Beta Session #3
  • Sunday, October 14 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT, 5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST):
    • Closed Beta Session #4

Bandai Namco also confirmed SSGSS Goku as a transformation available in the game.

Watch also the latest trailer shows Goku and recently announced characters in action.

Jump Force will be launched for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC (Steam) in February 2019. At the moment there are no plans to release the game on Nintendo Switch

Related news

    Jump Force: Update 1.07 patch notes
    Jump Force: Update 1.07 patch notes A new patch 1.07 for Jump Force is out now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The update brings Clan Counter, more adjustments to ranked matches, new costumes, a new online event "Vertex", and more. Let's look at the ...
    Jump Force: The road map for updates April-August 2019
    Jump Force: The road map for updates April-August 2019 Bandai Namco has published an update schedule for Jump Force for the next five months. During this time period the game will receive five free updates and two paid DLC. Full road map for updates below: April: Fre...

Comments